Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202009:30Perran-ar-Worthal Coffee Stop
In the Village Hall
Friday 3rd January 202010:30Stithians Coffee Stop
In The Stithians Centre
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00Feock Coffee Stop
In the Church Hall
10:00Gwennap Coffee Stop
Parish Rooms, Pulla Cross, Frogpool
10:45Devoran Coffee Stop
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00St Day Bag a Bargain
Every 2nd Wednesday of the month in St Day Church Hall
Thursday 9th January 202009:30Perran-ar-Worthal Coffee Stop
In the Village Hall
Friday 10th January 202010:30Stithians Coffee Stop
In The Stithians Centre
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Feock Coffee Stop
In the Church Hall
10:00Gwennap Coffee Stop
Parish Rooms, Pulla Cross, Frogpool
10:45Devoran Coffee Stop
Thursday 16th January 202009:30Perran-ar-Worthal Coffee Stop
In the Village Hall
Friday 17th January 202010:30Stithians Coffee Stop
In The Stithians Centre
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Feock Coffee Stop
In the Church Hall
10:00Gwennap Coffee Stop
Parish Rooms, Pulla Cross, Frogpool
10:45Devoran Coffee Stop
12:30Gwennap Lunch Club
Gwennap Church Hall. We are a friendly group of people who get together once a month for a 2 course hot meal with tea or coffee. Vegetarian and gluten free catered for. Please call Vanessa on 01209 820355 or Sue on 01872 862670 to book
Thursday 23rd January 202009:30Perran-ar-Worthal Coffee Stop
In the Village Hall
Friday 24th January 202010:30Stithians Coffee Stop
In The Stithians Centre
18:30Gwennap Quiz
Quiz night with pasties and puds held in Gwennap Church Hall. BYOB.
Saturday 25th January 202010:30Devoran Coffee Morning
Devoran Ladies Guild, in the parish centre.
Sunday 26th January 202016:00Carnon Valley Messy Church
Devoran Village Hall
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Feock Coffee Stop
In the Church Hall
10:00Gwennap Coffee Stop
Parish Rooms, Pulla Cross, Frogpool
10:45Devoran Coffee Stop
Thursday 30th January 202009:30Perran-ar-Worthal Coffee Stop
In the Village Hall
Friday 31st January 202010:30Stithians Coffee Stop
In The Stithians Centre
19:00St Day Quiz
In the church hall
<< December